University of California, Davis

Name and Address
University of California, Davis
News office: News Service
1 Shields Ave.
Davis CA 95616-8687
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 530-752-9842
Phone main: 530-752-1930
Fax news office: 530-752-4068

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.news.ucdavis.eduNews Office Website
www.experts.ucdavis.eduExperts Directory Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jeffrey Day Senior Public Information Representative Dean's office jaaday@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3683
Kimberly Hale Director of News & Media Relations klhale@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9838
Tom Hinds Marketing Director thinds@ucdavis.edu 530-752-8694
Kat Kerlin PIO Environmental Science Research kekerlin@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7704
Mary Nauer Executive Analyst, Strategic Communications manauer@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6888
Becky Oskin Communications Specialist Dean's office bcoskin@ucdavis.edu 530-754-2222
Katie Rustad klrustad@ucdavis.edu
Dana Topousis Acting Division Director for Public Affairs dtopousis@ucdavis.ed... 530-752-9841
Carlos Villatoro Senior Information Officer cvillatoro@ucdavis.e...
Trina Wood Communications Officer School of Veterinary Medicine tjwood@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5257




Chat now!