Oxford University Press

Name and Address
Oxford University Press
News office:
Great Clarendon St.
Oxford OX2 6DP
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 44 1865 353907
Fax news office: 44 (0)1865 353485

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www3.oup.co.uk/jnls/News Office Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Cindy Brown Media Contact cindy.brown@oup.com
Alison Denby Publishing Director alison.denby@oup.com 212 726 6035
Chloe Foster Press Officer chloe.foster@oup.com 44-186-535-3584
Daniel Luzer News Editor daniel.luzer@oup.com 212-726-6113
Anna Silva anna.silva@oup.com 01865 353240
Stella White Assistant Marketing Manger stella.white@oup.com... 01865 353273




Chat now!